Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Burlingame, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hope my profile doesn't say replies selectively or something like that. I try my best to reply to all. My apologies if I don't get to everybody due to time constraints. However, thank you for visiting and for your interest. Best of luck.

The pict with the tiger is real. If interested in an amazing experience like that one, you can find more by googling "The Tiger Temple-Kanchanaburi-Thailand".

I have a strong personality but a humble heart. I enjoy teaching and helping others. I love to learn about different cultures, traditions, languages and beliefs. I will try new things often(as long as they don't cause negative effects).

I Like to be around positive, determined and polite people. I love people with good sense of humor, easy going and reliable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work and live in the Peninsula area.

I work in the medical/ health field. I have a BSN with a minor in Health Sciences and I integrate the Holistic Health approach at work and to my life.

I love to volunteer preferably in my field, but will do anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports- Roller skating and swimming.
Skills- Learning new languages and debating.
Behaviors- Speaking my mind and being fair.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile- people loves it.
Eyes- always keeping eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows-Many sitcoms such as The Big Bang Theory, Law and Order-Criminal Intent, and That's 70 show among others. Also, AFV.
Music- Enjoy most types with few exceptions-rap, heavy metal and others. Love Latin-salsa, merengue and vallenato.
Food- Most, but no too spicy or too condimented.
Movies- love them. Prefer good movies but also enjoy funny ones and chicks flicks. Ex-Million Dollar Baby, The Gladiator, Duma, Casablanca, Gone with the Wind and many others.
Book- 100 Years of Solitude.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There is only one--GOD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'd rather spend my time enjoying every moment of my life (life is short, so better make the best out it everyday).

However, I do think about achieving my goals, important people in my life, how to become a better person (Bible), and my health (all aspects of it).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie.
Salsa dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit to almost everything I have done or said...nothing special comes to my mind. If anything, I will add it later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind talking to somebody who can be considered a mean person because she speaks her mind. (too truthful).

You are not scared of expressing your feelings/emotions (don't have to be super sensitive, but just able to truly say how you feel and whether you like something or not.

Be confident but no arrogant.

Doesn't follow the crowd, but is truthful to his ideals, beliefs, morals, and traditions.

Has and practices a spiritual life (no a fanatic, but a believer).