Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 16
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
When drinking
Atheism, and laughing about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Has dogs and has cats
English, French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly tall, skinny guy. I was born in Oakland, raised in Berkeley, and now I'm back in Oak. I love playing music, browsing the internet,skateboarding, drawing or just hanging out. I am very easy to please, and i am not offended very easily. I am pretty social, and I am quicker to look at the good in people rather than the bad. I am not a religious person at all. Also my username is not a drug reference since people keep asking

I am sincere, knowledgable, and social.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for a security company, kickin it and playing music as much as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music and random facts. Ask me anything about sharks,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, my smile (it's been likened to totoro), my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot of horror and sci fi.

my favorite movies include jurassic park, aliens, pulp fiction, life is beautiful, True Grit, and no country for old men.

I listen to a variety of music, mainly stuff like Jethro Tull, the beatles, herbie hancock, mccoy tyner, NWA, public enemy, dire straits, jimi hendrix, daler mendhi, mac dre, mongo santamaria, johnny cash,and tenacious D

I love mexican and italian food with a passion. I also am partial to Thai, indian, and i always enjoy a good burger

I drink alot of beer but I am not picky about hard liquor or wine

I love Curb Your Enthusiasm, Its always sunny, the office, south park, parks and recreation, the walking dead, ren and stimpy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my health, my music, my family, the internet, my friends, chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the state of life and society, women, skateboarding, the room
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a bar, playing a show, exploring San Francisco or Oakland, I live in the moment on my weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked for Greenpeace
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want an honest, good natured, well grounded guy with a passion for music. If you want to just jam anytime I'm down