Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rollthedice11

36 Napa, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid back sort of guy. I care about my job, my family, and my friends. I like to have a good time but I am all about low drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Yep. I sure am.

I am loving my life. The challenges of daily living keep things interesting. I have good friends and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not sure if I am quite good at it yet, but I really like making beer. For the record I also like drinking beer. And wine. And cocktails. I have also been called snobby about my drinking habits. I call it discerning. Life is too short for bad booze.

Trying/doing new things.

Listening. (See how I didn't say anything after that...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no hair. My heads pretty shiney especially when freshly shorn, so it's a bit bright, especially when it's sunny. It makes me look like I have a halo.

Also, I have a beard. It is well manicured, I think. It is also pretty soft. Feel free to comb it. Yes, I have a beard comb. It's not weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: You name it I probably like it. Although most current pop I could really do without. Books: History, historical fiction, mystery, thrillers, most anything that is entertaining. Food: Yes. Movies: Yes. I will watch chic flicks, I will even enjoy them, but if you ask me what I want to watch, I won't lie to you and tell you that I want to watch the touching drama or the romantic comedy. I will if you suggest it, but I'm not offering. Sorry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Basketball, good beer, wine, friends/family, change, sex positive people, my car. I love driving. I live out in the sticks with no cell phone reception and I am a social person. My car is my life line.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things and stuff. Some times stuff and things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour, the gym, friends, family, possibly buying you a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I split my time between the business world and the country, two very conservative spheres. The vast majority of people that I get along with are in at least a few of the following categories: artist, hippies, kinky, sex positive, crafty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can see the future in my crystal ball/head or you want to cause a raucous with a very rambunctious individual.

Also, if you have a craving for a nice glass of wine, an IPA or Stout.