Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Florence, AL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:55pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an honest, caring, loyal, and compassionate person. I'm interested in finding someone who shares those traits and does not view them as a weakness. I believe in God, am proud to live in America, and am extremely passionate about Alabama football. I have two children that are amazing! I am very much a part of their lives. If you have children and they are not a part of your life, we probably wouldn't be compatible.

I enjoy football, movies, traveling, crafts and cuddling; but not necessarily in that order. I do not like drama, unless it's in a movie or TV show, so if you enjoy that, I'm not the one for you. My music tastes vary from country to hip-hop. Polka is my least favorite with bluegrass/folk music close behind.

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my profile. If you are interested, I hope to hear from you. If not I wish you the best of luck in your search for that special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a CPA firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I am also a very good cook!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to smile :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, Gone With The Wind, Harry Potter, Twilight, Mystery, Romance, Thrillers.

I like so many movies that it would be hard to pick a favorite. Of course "chik fliks" are always good, but I also enjoy action, comedies, and thrillers. Tombstone is one of my all time favorites.

Food: Italian and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My kids
3. My family
4. Love
5. Forgiveness
6. Encouragement
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either dining out and spending time with my kids, or relaxing at home watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested....