Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rollycoast

46 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not great at writing about myself. So, here's just a bit about me. If you want to know more, all you have to do is ask.
I am honest, laid back and I have my priorities straight. I don't take anybody or anything for granted and I appreciate the little things in life. I try my best not to put expectations on anything and I always try to do the next right thing. There are times when I fall short, but I don't dwell on it and I learn from it.
I will say that sometimes it's hard being single. Don't get me wrong, I am ok being by myself, I don't HAVE to be in a relationship, but sometimes it feels like something is missing.
I moved back to Cleveland in August of 2012 after having lived in the Philadelphia area for 11 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a job that I enjoy, I deliver pizza (I wouldn't do it if the money wasn't right) and I'm a company trainer.
I play the guitar. I try to learn songs that are beyond my capabilities to improve. I also write songs, but unfortunately, I am too self-conscious to play them in front of crowds (I'm working to change that). The gym is an in\important part of my life. Two days on, one off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers
Bowling
Helping others
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some say my green eyes, but you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't care for television, but I like watching movies. My favorite shows are Welcome Back Kotter, all of the Star Trek series and Breaking Bad.
My favorite movies are pretty much anything from Mel Brooks and Gene Wilder to Adam Sandler and Kevin Smith. I also love Science Fiction. The Star Trek movies and almost all Godzilla movies are among my favorites.
Music...60's - 90's Rock and Southern Rock.
Food...I love Chinese and Mexican.
My favorite adrenaline rush comes from riding roller coasters!
I am not an avid reader, but if something catches my eye, or something that comes highly recommended, I'll take a look.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
True friends.
My job.
My computer.
My Galaxy S5!
My Toyota Prius.
There is a seventh thing that I cannot do without, nor would I choose to do without it. If you take the time to get to know me, and I get to know you, I will happily tell you (it's a good thing!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think...it'll get me into trouble!
Seriously, I think a lot about my future and what I can do to give myself a better one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday night. I'm either working, going out with friends, or writing/learning new songs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Three things...
1. - I am a roller coaster junkie yet I am terrified of heights, nobody has been able to get me on ferris wheels or cable cars.
2. - I can't dance.
3. - I was born on February 29th, so technically, I am only 11. Hmmmmmm....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...anything I said resonates with you.