Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rom3oxbaby

23 M Jamaica, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
23 years old on November 15.
Love to have a great time and love to goof around. Life's too short, and I just want to be happy. Living life with a smile and a positive outlook.
My nationalities are Chinese, Puerto Rican and Italian.
I'm very outgoing, affectionate, sweet, charming, driven, extremely athletic and I am deeply goal oriented.
I'm a personal trainer and part time bartender
I love to travel, workout, dress up, dance and hang out with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Opening up a business, hopefully a gym facility someday.
Love to help people reach their goals in personal training.
Live long, and go out with a bang as I always say!
Pursuing EMS until I am called for FDNY
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding a debatable conversation
Wrestling/ Brazilian Jiujitsu.
Fitness/Weight Training/Swimming/Rock Climbing
Teaching kids sports. And teaching them how to grapple/wrestle
I'm really good at writing poetry.
I was a division 2 baseball player- closer for Queensborough College and a 4 year starter at my high school, Cardozo
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People love my smile :)
I'm short and stocky, because of bodybuilding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Love all type of food like Sushi, Chicken Salad, Chicken Parmesan, Penn la Vodka, etc.

Music: hard rock, slow rock, hip-hop, r&b

Movies: Girl with Dragon Tattoo, American Pie, Superbad, Warhorse, Coraline, Shrek, Finding Nemo, Click, Brothers, Dear John, Seven Pounds, The Bucket List, Rush Hour, Kiss of the Dragon, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, Fast Five, Ugly Truth, Man on Wire

Books: Rich Dad, Poor Dad ; Midas Touch ; Mind of a Millionaire ; Brazilian Jiujitsu Magazines ; Lots of Fitness and Nutrition Books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Good old fashioned cheeseburger deluxes lol
- My mother, my sister, my brother, my family
- Bodybuilding
- Crossfit
- The stars
& God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future in the FDNY and taking a giant step in building a gym
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In church with a lot of my closest friends.
Sometimes i go out to the movies or to a restaurant.
Could be at the gym lifting weights and running.
Stay in sometimes and just cook a home meal, and work on innovative ideas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's really hard to get me mad or angry. I take insults like compliments; I smile to negativity because shrugging my shoulders is alot easier than yelling back at someone. ;)
I'm also a very factual person, I don't base anything off of first appearances or opinion, I like facts and evidence before I state anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're open minded and willing to try new things.