Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romainjohn

28 Seoul, South Korea Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm French and have lived in Korea for the past 5 years. I enjoy
the language and culture here. I wish to stay here as long as i
can.

I am a positive person (most of the time!), always want to see good things and bring happiness to all around me...

I'd rather tell you the rest and listen to you telling me the rest, I like conversations!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am dedicating all my energy to my passion, photography.
I don't want to think about the future too much, living the present
is much more exciting... well I'm trying anyway!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm good at taking photographs (www.500px.com/romainjohn
so you can decide for yourself). I have an artistic mind therefore
I have a sensibility that drives me at all times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say... People tend to think I am confident and reliable. I
am fun to be with because I have a funny character! Basically I get
along with people easily!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think this should be serious criteria!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'd choose my photography equipment, books, proper
clothing for the environment, my glasses, and my pillow because I
love sleeping!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next shot, and the next one.... and the next one... and the next one!!! I think about photgraphy a lot usually!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking pictures of the stars if the weather's good or of the city from a rooftop. Well, of course I go out to meet friends too, no geek here!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my chest hair!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! I don't bite so go ahead!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!