Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romalovmitra

29 M West Hollywood, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work at a start up company in West Hollywood. I came down to Los Angeles from the East Coast. I am quite knowledgeable. I like to learn about new things and I like to just have fun. I love the outdoors and I love sports. I used to play semi pro volleyball and then I got big by the "work" bug and suddenly I found myself immersed in Work. I do play volleyball at the beach whenever I do get the time.
I love live music. So whenever I do have the time and money (obviously! Some of these concerts are ridiculously expensive. Jeez!) I usually try to head to some live music venue or concert.
I am a voracious reader! I like reading anything and everything. From Fiction to Business to Quantum Physics!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Changing the world!! At least that is what I like to believe. It is the mentality you need when you are working in my field and I absolutely love it!
I’m really good at
This is a tough one but let me try:
* Making people laugh!
* Keeping a conversation going! Try me..I could have a conversation about any general subject.
*Going with the flow.
* Air guitar! Hell yeah! Bet you have not heard that one before.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my eyes but you may have to figure out that one for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Emperor Series-Conn Iggulden, Gladiator, Fredrick Forsyth novels, HBR, Big Bang Theory, Braveheart.......and it goes!

Music: Too many. Some of them are The lumineers, Angus and Julia Stone, the Jezabels, Pearl Jam, Radiohead, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Coldplay, U2, We are Augustines, Mumford and sons, Dead Sara etc
The six things I could never do without
-Books
-Phone
-Physical Activity (its true! I need to do something else I become restless)
-Beer
-Ipod
-Chipotle!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is a tough one...I usually have periods of time where there is a lot going on in my head or none..plain blank.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a bar, enjoying the vibe and having a few drinks or at movies or Troubadour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes understand the jokes in The Big Bang Theory :(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are curious..or are ready to enter the dark side...or if you want to make new friends.
Or if you know what happened to Schrodinger's cat? :)