Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romance28

30 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm cool ,calm what you see is what you get .I'm not flashy .i enjoy the gym either to lift weights or just simply play basketball . I'm a humorous person who enjoys life for what it is and not what it's worth . I don't think I'm better than anyone I just work hard for what I have . When I'm not in the gym or playing basketball I enjoy long walks , going to the beach even though I don't really swim I just like to get out . I'm a no nonsense person who doesn't take bs from anyone that's just my personality . I'm not really good at talking about self so anything you would like to know just .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of work . Reaching goals I set for my self at an early age and then some .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being caught up in the world with the latest and greatest. I was once at the stage but it was time to grow up . . , I just know the difference between quantity / quality . But non the less I like creating music just had a good ear for it .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a humorous person .I'm easy going and not a judgmental guy .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food seafood ,Gyros, Mexican .Italian.
Favorite Book: Robert greer books
Favorite movies: A Bronx tale, Casino, Goodfellas , Godfather trilogy, Coming to American , Life, House party 1,2,3. I watch documentary's a lot ..
Favorite music : I listen to hip hop , not this bs .
but I like my R&b, music to many artist to name and a little old school soul
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith-got to believe in something
Family- got to have a foundation of life
Friends- some stay , some go .
Money(Not Rich ) - glad I'm not
Companionship(A Women) - can't live with out
Freedom- come n go as you please .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life and what it brings and what it does not.
And my future can I maximize my potential in life. Can't live the new year like I did the previous year .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym or some movie or event . Maybe out to socialize .or home just relaxing and stay out of sight out of mind .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask you find out .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a nice genuine person career minded and self motivated.