Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romanianmike

23 M Reading, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French, Italian, Romanian, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm.. About me.. Let's start off like this.
Well my name is Mike. People usually call me Mikey lol. I'm not your normal type of guy. I like to consider myself old fashioned when it comes to relationships. I'm very outgoing , and what I mean by that is not that I am a party animal! I like to keep myself occupied as much as I can. Let's face it who wants a boring life after all?!? I love sports, I'm a competive athlete. Soccer is my only love at the moment haha. I played all my life and I currently coach too. I also like playing basketball, volleyball , tennis and from time to time enjoy a day at the golf range! I'm full Romanian but I was raised in Pennsylvania for majority of my life. Yes I can speak fluently and write. I also speak a little bit of French, Italian and Spanish! Music? Well I'm open minded to any type of tunes as long as it keeps me entertained... That's some general stuff for starters, but I'd love to share some more information with you ( if your still reading this haha) just shoot me a message , I'll gladly try and keep in touch!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time!
Coaching Soccer
Succeding all my goals! ( well trying too)
Keeping myself occupied
And the most important thing... Looking for my other half :)!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving ! ( friends have called me the Romanian James bond! )
Dj-ing! ( everyone wants me to dj either it's a wedding , party , club.. Whatever the occasion is most likely I'll be the music guy! )
Sports! Like I mentioned . Soccer #1!
Cooking! ( I'm the guy everyone woman would love to have in the kitchen! )
Being faithful! Committed ! ( maybe you'll have the opportunity to Expierence this! )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples! Gets everyone lol. Really now, what girls doesn't like dimples? It's like the best " pick up line" haha

Some other features, my baby skin lol.. And stylish hair.. ( i know that sounds gay, but honestly who wouldn't want a clean cut type of guy ? )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - 50 SHADES OF GREY...not lol. I like reading a lot , im not sure though if I have a favorite book.

- movies - The Town , no question in mind that , that is the best movie !

- shows - espn count? Haha

-music- house , r&b , rap , hip hop , techno, minimal, trance.

-food- hmmmmm im not too picky!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Car
Phone
My watch ( I have over 270 watches!)
My gold necklace from when I was baptized!
Money!
Family!
Friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll actually find someone on here! Lol.. Hey I guess you don't know till you give it a shot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, hanging around at home, sleeping, hanging with friends .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh. Let's save it for another time!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sparked any interest to you ! Bottom line I'm looking for someone who took their time to read this.. It's the small things in life that counts! If your interested and message me then ill gladly invest my time in getting to know you!