Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romantic30064

26 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an independent, driven women looking for someone similar. With a climbing career, home, and hobbies I'm looking for someone to share my passions with and learn some of theirs in return.
I like to stay active, if its going to shows, festivals, museums, ect. I want to be experiencing life, not letting it pass me by. My tastes are very broad. One day I can be kayaking, the next visiting the Symphony and the next attending a bon-fire. I believe happiness in life is the people around out so I tend to surround myself with very different types.
What I’m doing with my life
Not really sure. I am in a transitional period of life. Trying to sell a house and get a good career started. Ask me this question in 6months. lol.
I’m really good at
looking at the bright side of life. I have come across a few people in life that always harp on the negative and forget the positive. I don't do that. And I would like to be around others that feel the same.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height... have I mentioned I'm 6'1"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any kind of romance novel... especially paranormal romance.

Movies: Everything. I have favorites like 'P.S. I love you' (chick flick, I know, but HEY, I'm a chick LOL!), to Independents like 'Primer', and then actions like The Bourne Trilogy. Anything with cars is where I love. The Italian Job, Gone in 60 Seconds, and Fast & Furious (the new ones, especially the one with the DeTomaso in it... if you even know what a DeTomaso Pantera is, then yes, we really do need to talk).

Shows: Currently I don't have cable, but on my lunch break I like to catch up with the current episode of Grey's Anatomy. I'm also in Son's of Anarchy and Walking Dead. Not to forget the Netflix shows like 'Orange is the New Black' and 'Hemlock Grove'. When I can, I get drawn into shows in ShowTime like Shameless. It is my ultimate favorite.

Music: I literally LOVE all genres of music (Rock, HipHop, Rap, Country, Classical, Folk, Singer/Songwriters, Pop, R&B, Blues... should I go on?). I love going to concerts, live music has a feel, a passion that CDs don't. I would love to own a record player and a good set of Vinyls. Anytime I can go old-school, music from the 40s & 50s and such, I do. I love my Sirius Radio. I know I am an old soul because Frank Sinatra is one my true favorite.

Food: I'm fine with anything. No real preferences here. I love trying new things. I have tried Greek and Persian and LOVED it. I am looking to try more.
The six things I could never do without
Good people, good laughs, good times, ambition, adventures and love of life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in 5yrs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Searching for good places to go around town while trying to talk my friends into it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is my 2nd time using OKCupid. The first time resulted in a failed marriage but a marriage none the less.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for the same things I am.