Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romanticlife1

50 Lawrence Township, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, quick-witted with a sensitive side. Enjoy all sports. Love the beach and any activity with that special someone. Have more time to invest in a relationship since my children are grown and live on their own. I am comfortable at a black tie event or in a pair of jeans. I feel I have a lot to offer and looking for someone to share the ups and downs in this circle of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently, I am enjoying my free time but would like a co-pilot to navigate life's new highways. Vacationing to different islands. Learning something new everyday since I have more time to absorb the little details we often overlook.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Treating others the way I want to be treated. Putting a smile on your face. Listening. I am quick-witted so I appreciate a great sense of humor. Laughing is the best medicine. It keeps you young in spirit and young at heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My witty sense of humor. How considerate I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read The Wall Street Journal. Read all types of magazines. Enjoy all kinds of ethnic food. Indian and of course Italian rank at the top. Like all movies except really scary ones. Enjoy Broadway plays, New York City and any weekend getaway. Love the islands; my favorite being St. John.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, passport, shower, sunscreen/lotion, faith, moisturizer lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enjoying the new chapter in my life. Going on vacation and how to make my surroundings even a better place. How to improve myself and to make those around me stress less. I try to be generous with my time for those that need it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner/going to a movie/ relaxing from
a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll never tell lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great sense of humor. You should enjoy traveling, doing new things or finding a new adventure. Going to see a play. Love to be around family and friends, going to dinner and a movie. Love the outdoors in nice weather.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!