Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romantictease

45 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Please don't read too much into my profile name, it only tells one small side of a multi faceted man.

Hi, thanks for stopping and taking a look at my profile. I guess you want to know a little more about me...well I only have room for a small summary, so here it goes.

I am 6ft, 200lbs, I train in martial arts in my spare time and save orphaned cats and lost dogs. I also believe in helping little old ladies cross the street. I was once chosen to carry the Olympic torch from LA to SF, but had to decline due to contractractual limitations from Bic lighters to "never have a fire object bigger than any Bic lighters that can lite a cigarette or pipe" on a public street.

I once toured with a Spanish rock band in England , although I didn't understand a word of Spanish, so I learned Tagalog instead, I figured if I couldn't understand them then heck, they ain't gonna understand me either...Hindi ako.

Women assume my stage name means I'm a tease or romantic, I'm happy to say I'm both...really I am. Although I been told "your the Best!"...I dont know if they are talking about my prowes in bed or my scrumptious Tuna-melt I make in a jiffy.

Things don't go to my head no matter how much praise I get, I guess that makes me pretty down to earth. I like the color brown too, which ties in to the earthyness I'm feelin everyday.

Well , I've bragged wayyyy too much for my own good. I probably reduced my chances to meet a woman who is mean spirited and materialistic, cause come on ladies...every man needs a woman like that to feel like a Real Man.

This site has hundreds of possibilities, but I'm just looking for one. Good luck yall.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching martial arts, in Thousand Oaks, I am part owner of a "Green" company in Torrance, and I am a member of AIGA of Los Angeles. Which means I am a skilled graphic designer, doing that after graduating from Otis years and years ago.

I workout almost everyday but not a gym rat, I have an indoor gym that serves my need to pump it up! Ha.
I’m really good at
I'm good at ? Hmmm, maybe good w people. I can mix and mingle in any crowd. I didn't grow up in single race environment. My racial mix is Native American and African American, I remember as a child the pow-wows on my uncles ranch in Oklahoma.

I joke around and don't take life too seriously ... Everything has a beginning and an end, so don't dwell on things that are eventually going to change.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Art n design books, scifi movies and food
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
My computer
My razor lol
The beach
Exercise
Cool people to hang out with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, love and the pursuit of some type of happiness...i'm always evolving and changing... my past has not caught up with my future....yet...so I keep it simple and keep my eyes looking foreword...can there really be love in cyber-space... or only a "choice" of many.... it's too much sometimes... yes.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually trying to have dinner, out and about. I love good people and good food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm, I can't think of anything new to admit... that I can actually admit to... so, give me a few days..
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want. I'm open to see if this works or if it's just for entertainment purposes.