Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romany3

33 Canterbury, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My motivation in life is to find happiness. This means that i do a job that i love, have genuine friends that i care about and everything else should hopefully fall into place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a manager. I feel very lucky that i can't wait to go to work in the morning. I'm ambitious, but I know that a world with friends and family is just as important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people. That doesn't mean that i'm not a talker..but i find people interesting and it's not an effort to be interested.

I'm arty, so if you're arty and/or musical or good at stand up comedy, then i can guarantee that you'd get extra brownie points.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair! It's not really long, so please don't expect Repunzel. It falls into ringlets now and then. No joke! Oh and people tend to notice my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Keane, Parov Stelar, Waldeck, Bat for Lashes and Kasabian. Guilty pleasures: Rhianna, Lana del Ray, and Florence

Don't read much now, but started reading Tolstoy.

Cafe de Flore, Lemming, The Untouchables

Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, French, Greek, Morroccan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My trainers
My kitties
Making love
A sense of humour
French films
Quirky music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That life is too short...being spontaneous, healthy, going abroad, attending live music gigs, dabbling in the arts, taking up Argentine tango, my next sports challenge, which is likely to be a half marathon next March.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with a friend, at an art house cinema or in the gym. I try not to be typical, so a live gig in Brighton if i have the funds or a trip to a cute pub with a roaring fire!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a dancer and nearly took it up professionally.

I did most of an MBA, which might come in handy in the future as I'm thinking about setting up my own business as a life coach.

I eat a banana every morning to stimulate happy chemicals.

I wear my best perfume every day! It's called Flowerbomb by Viktor Rolf and i love the way the scent can make you feel classy. That with red lipstick makes me feel sexy.

I never put kisses at the end of my text to just any man.

I love the freedom i get from playing loud music when i drive

Oh and mums always love me! Don't know why....i can be very naughty when i want to be!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humour, it's self depreciating and you're silly. You regularly pass the mirror; catch sight of yourself and chuckle.

You can tell me some excellent stories. But they're not as long as Homer's Iliad.

You're interested in being an activity partner, or a friend at first and you can hold a meaningful conversation.

You're quirky, level headed and/or genuine; you don't mind losing now and then to a play fight ;)