Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Morrisville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:48pm
White, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to meet a SWF to enjoy life and hopefully do some traveling. My friends would say that I am competitive, very dependable, goal oriented, good natured, trustworthy, loyal, have a strong work ethic, and healthy lifestyle. I'm originally from upstate NY, lived out west for 13 years and moved to Raleigh 8 years ago for a job opportunity and to get closer to family.

When not working, I like staying the outdoors. I enjoy mtn biking, hiking, camping, playing volleyball, the beach, going on road trips, working out (not a fanatic), skiing (but has been a while). I do some cooking, enjoy wine, and prefer movies over reality shows.

I have a good job, get to travel some for work, am financially responsible & stable, a morning person, and prefer being in at night. Although I am very responsible, I am young at acting silly and having fun whenever possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work work.... Would like to meet someone special and do more traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Work ethic and career, keeping promises, getting things done, vball, saving money and living a healthy lifestyle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fit and nice smile. And that My pics on OKC look just like me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies...The saint, swordfish, transporter, The sweetest thing...most any Jim Cary, Ben Stiller, Will Smith, Mel Gibson, Cameron Diaz, Harrison Ford, Jason Bateman, John Travolta, Will Ferrel, Bridget Moynahan, Morgan Freeman, Denzel Washington, and Jason Statham movies.

Food - love grilling, Italian , Mexican, Mediterranean, Greek, seafood, and wine!

Tv shows - two and half men (old ones), Big Bang Theory, the following, American horror story, walking dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, family, vehicle, smart phone, good health, freedom, wine. Oops, that's 7...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future and modest travel opportunities....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing volleyball, headed out on a weekend trip or unwinding at home w wine & a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Skeptical of Internet dating but Hopeful to meet my match
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested.