Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romeo0214

39 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talking about oneself seems pretty much droll... I work to enjoy my social time. I have a close knit set of friends I do things with. I am loyal and not really looking to play any sort of head games. I love movies and I watch just about everything...even the really bad ones. I enjoy taking vacations to sun related spots. Blue water, good company, and a cold drink is total perfection for me. They tell you to talk about your musical interests...well I find that I like what I like. I am mostly stuck in the 80's but doesn't mean I don't like a flo rida song or Lady Gaga. Besides a good song...during the summer I enjoy playing softball and having a cold drink and a munch after the game.

Also I love to write and I think I have to have at least one screenplay in me. I hope it comes out soon though

!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I feel like this is the intro to the twisted sister video "what are you gonna do with your life" Well I work as a civil servant. I play softball and I work a second job just so I can travel. One of these days I hope to own property in the Caribbean so I can escape Rochester Winters
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I seem to be really, really, really, good at getting in trouble.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't smile enough
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list is pretty extensive..In books I like science fiction. TV Shows I like right now are Justified, Walking Dead, Suits, The Mentalist, Castle. Food I adore everything, Italian, Steak and Seafood. I love the local restaurants and try and stay away from the chains. Also Love going to the Movies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm...I think I couldn't live without a computer, a good woman, Great friends, an Ice cold pepsi on a hot day and a chocolate zinger.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the creatives way to use the time we are given...see it all, do it all, tell everyone you know how it went!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately working to pay for my trip to the Dominican Republic!! I live kinda an alternative schedule...but don't be frightened if you make an impression I will make the time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit a private thing in private but if its private I am not going to admit it in public....hence the word private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want good company, great conversation, and a creative view to lif