Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Scituate, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–62
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:37pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, who does this? I still choose to work and my career is coming to an end after 35 years. I have a daughter in college and she has grown up to be quite a lady. Now it is coming close to a time where I want to try something new. I just need to find a crystal ball to figure out how.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what is next and it is a work in progress. I have been a widower for 3 years after a 35 year relationship. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. My taste in music is 60’s through the 80’s also some of today’s pop. I choose to continue on with my career but my goal is to retire one day and split my time up north and down south. It would be nice to have fun with a woman with mutual interests, so I am ready for dating and to see where it goes.
Ideally the woman whom I believe would best suit me may not even exist. However, I do believe there is a special woman with qualities that include: Independence, financially successful , generous, well educated, compassionate and who has the freedom to travel and longs to experience new adventures. I would just like to meet and date my equal and possibly develop a LTR with her. Please contact me immediately if you have these qualities. It would be a real pleasure to find that special woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and green eyes and gift to make conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the heck am I going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Flying home from where ever I was for the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on a dating site and trying to figure out how all this works. I figured MY INCOME SHOULD BE MORE THAN A MILLION BECAUSE 20K SEEMED TO LITTLE.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to chat and meet and are financially stable.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!