Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romeohotel

32 M Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say I'm never really sure what to put here, but everybody says that.

I'm a geek; no getting around that. As soon as you file your application for a PhD program, your Geek card arrives in the mail. And I like the usual geeky things - science fiction books and movies, video games, all that.

I've got a situational sense of humor. Total smartass.

I am impetuous, funny, and bookish
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm pursuing my PhD in Epidemiology. I like the student life, most of the time. It keeps me busy and gives me a varied enough set of things to do to keep from burning out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything :-P.

Ok, that was just a little bit snarky. Besides the obvious (being a good student/academic), I'm a good listener, a troubleshooter, a fairly good pasta cook, able to converse on most things, and especially being a smartass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my sense of humor. I'm the guy who's always cracking jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Too many to count.

Movies: I cannot honestly say I have any particular favorite. My movie collection is rather pathetic, but I don't really have anything I can watch over and over.

Music? I grew up on classic grunge rock, but I'm branching out. My music taste really depends on mood; if I'm driving or working on a problem, then I need music with a fast tempo and a good drum line. If I'm relaxing, trying to sleep or just chilling, then something slower, with acoustic guitar and sometimes no lyrics.

Foods? I know fish are good for me, but I'm just not a fan. Otherwise, I'm pretty much game. I'm becoming a good pasta cook and eat a lot of salads, but usually have to eat out to get anything fancier.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The written word. I'm having a torrid affair with the English language.

2) Music. I'm one of those weird people who just cannot concentrate if there isn't something on in the background. If I'm without a radio or my iPod and I'm trying to work, I get antsy. I just wish they'd let me listen to music on tests.

3) My friends. Cliché, I know - but no man is an island.

4) Sleep. Especially when curled up in sunlight coming in the windows about 10AM.

5) My car. I like to drive, especially fast and around corners. Preferably not past police cruisers.

6) Webcomics. I'm hooked on something like six different storylines.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not having a typical Friday night! Some days I'm out with friends chilling at the bar or just plain goofing off; others I am out on my own. Sometimes I'm doing absolutely nothing, and loving it. And at the end of the quarter, I might be thinking about school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why give something away for free? You're going to have to ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
pick a reason. Talking to new people rocks!