Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romeorbust

37 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Romanian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
:)
Having been born in a different country and moving here as a young kid, i love other cultures, languages and learning new ways of seeing the world. I'm unique in my multiple passions that include art, yoga, real food, gardening, traveling, open conversations, walks under the stars, laughter, nature, and other passionate people.

Clean food and water are really important to me! I don't eat at restaurants much because of this fact alone. I don't judge others for the decisions they make regarding this topic, so I appreciate others to respect mine.

I live with a constant awareness of the moment and the thoughts that I give my energy to.
"The mind is a great student, but a dangerous master." Having the ability to steer the monkey mind thru the jungle of thoughts is a major key to living a life full of joy, love and abundance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying this moment!
I am a personal chef that focuses on organic whole food nutrition. I really enjoy raw, live vegan cuisine, but don't have dietary restrictions to my lifestyle.
After falling in love with hot yoga and practicing nearly everyday, I'm now a certified vinyasa yoga instructor, that has recently fallen in love with Kundalini yoga. Wahe Guru!
I've recently started a small line of organic body products (body butter, balm, and sugar scrub) that heal and feed your skin, called LoveShine Products. Using the highest quality ingredients and healing intentions, there truly is nothing like it on the market.
Gardening is a passion that is incredibly satisfying to me. I'd love to live in a big greenhouse someday, or a jungle, minus the large flying insects.
Creating art in any form or media, is something that feeds my soul on a very deep level.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that I decide to do!
Especially if it involves my hands and/or eyes!
Staying grounded, not reacting to drama around me, anything that involves care and attention to detail.
Loving myself and others (as long as theyre loving themselves), art, creating a meal from random ingredients, ethnic cuisine, tantric yoga and love making, growing food, long drives, massages... We all need more!!!, laughing and being goofy, playing in the kitchen... Culturing foods and beverages, listening.... (Be vewy vewy quite, being open, admiring nature, sharing what I have...

Being myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and energy..... Maybe ,)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love... First for self... So I have for others.
Light... Physical and metaphorical.
Laughter... All forms from every direction.
Real food.
Yoga / meditation.
Artistic expression.
Freedom/passport.
Friends / family.
The Sun.
My homemade Probiotics.
Plants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Observing of my thoughts... And what I am creating with them.
Letting go of old beliefs and limiting patterns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grateful to be alive and that it's a Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not the average cut American ,)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like a guy that is quite different then most. Im open, honest and in touch with my feelings. It's just hard to ezpress them
On command. But let me write them
Out and it can be quite beautiful. I really should write more.
I don't watch sports, play video games, or get rowdy when I have a few drinks. Quite the opposite: participate in a sport, discover the illusion of life, and get soft n cuddly.
I enjoy the finer side of the simple things in life... Sun, trees, gardens, preparing food, all the arts, stimulating and open conversation, subtle energies all around...
HhhhhhMmmmmm
And I hope you are not totally 'normal' ...
Normal being...
Society's standards.