Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

romeroe

28 M Berlin, CT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work full time at a job that I love and trying to go back to grad school. Finally have some time to do that so looking forward to going back. I have my own place and car and hopefully a dog this summer. I like to spend time with family and friends as much as possible. Love to travel but have not been on a decent trip in a while. Last trip I took was Las Vegas and California. Looking forward to going to either Peru or Florida to visit family.

I like to run and stay in shape. Going to the gym is always a good start to the day. Trying to get into mountain biking now that it's nice outside. I don't really consider myself a "foodie"?? but I love to go out to eat. Trying new restaurants is always fun. Not picky at all but Peruvian, Japanese, BBQ are my favorites.

As for what I'm doing on here. Hoping to find someone that I can connect with of course. Looking for some cool people that could become friends first obviously. Not looking to play any games. Tired of girls who are only into that. Not sure what else to add to this now but we can always talk and get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the Information Technology field at Central Connecticut State University and love what I do. Recently started working closer to home so finally feel like I have a better personal/work life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not filling these things out...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Stephen King or Alistair Reynolds

Shows: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, King of Queens, IT Crowd, The Office

Movies: Avatar, Inception, Xmen, almost any other movie lol.

Foods: Peruvian, Chinese, Mexican, BBQ, Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family & friends
2) car
3) phone
4) computer (need it for work)
5) a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what Im going to make for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner or drinks with friends or at home relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll leave this blank so you can ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what you want and not into playing games. If you're mature and want the same things.