Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ron04ilicous

48 Forest Hills, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy skiing, but the trees have to be trained really well.

I enjoy road trips (that hurt!); I'm typing this from DC right now.

i am a nice and easy going guy who knows how to treat a woman like a lady. I know that gentelmen are hard to find and without giving myself a swelled head i believe im one of the few left in this world.

I am three words, aren't, and enough
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the jewelry industry. Im trying to take care of myself better health wise. im also looking for a companion, as well as bettering myself career wise. At the present time i am no longer in the jewelry business, im a sales associate in the home appliance department in sears. I am selling jewelry now in sears got transfered 6 months ago. Im in the process of possible changing careers.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I probably know more about jewelry than you do. Blame my dad.

Karaoke

Making chicken dishes with fruit in them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quit staring. My eyes are up here. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:

Snippets of some of my favorite karaoke songs:

"Crazy music playing in the morning light"

"Everywhere I go people stop and they see"

"Reached out a hand to touch your face. You're slowly disappearing from my view"

"Pretty women out walkin' with gorillas down my street."

We can sing a duet if you can pass the tryouts.

Food:i i

I'm an Italian Jew: Brisket on penne, extra onions. ;)
I love all types of food.

Books:
Whenever someone is chasing me with an icepick. It's a NY thing. ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my watch, my sense of humor, karaoke, sushi, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who will be that special person in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or karaoeking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't mention my cheesier karaoke songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can pass the billiards, or karaoke tryouts.

You like brisket with pasta and extra onions.
If you think you can handle being with a nice guy without breaking his heart.