Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ron4586

28 Huron, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Ron and I am a Skateboarder I play games sometimes I listen to Skrillex and The Faint and Rx Bandits and a variety of different kinds of music. Nothing like boarding around town. i am also a traditional man i know what i want in life i do have a daughter that was born on July 6th 2011 i only get to see her once a week from my separation i am looking for something serious and long term if there is anything else you want to know just ask I have no idea what to add as to try to expand my profile. I also don't know if there is a solid purpose for expanding it I have a Dream to pull off the next Skate Trick aswell as the Family that i will have in the future I don't need a Mommy for my daughter i need a girl for me and the girl that chooses me must be willing to have more kids as well I hope this expandede it somewhat more then it was if there is even any benefits to expanding it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Taco Bell so i can support My Daughter in every way i can since i don't get to be with her all the time I am stable I am looking for Mrs. Right!! a girl that will treat me right
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing instruments and performing martial arts and video games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
don't have a favorite book, alot of favorite movies, favorite shows psyche george lopez and knight rider and teenage mutant ninja turtles, classic rock for music and jazz favorite food is pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,My daughter,woman, sex, video games, life, and my friends not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if i will ever meet the true love of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll just have to message me and ask me yourself if you would like to know ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in meeting me or interested in wanting to get to know me better or if i am not online at the time you are checking me out ^-^ and trust me if you message me i will be more then happy to get to know you also i really like Clingy girls ^-^ you don't have to be clingy but if you are its a plus

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!