Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ron_burgundy74

40 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kiwi living in London who likes to be fairly active outside of work and recently got back into tennis (just as winter is upon us). Love to travel and always have somewhere to go on holiday. Was in Brazil over xmas which was fantastic and next on the schedule is Singapore and NZ (home visit).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing tennis (when's it not raining), cycling to work (when it's not freezing cold), Orange Wednesday cinema (when it's Wednesday), learning to swim (yes, that's correct - I can't swim... properly, yet), learning how to live in the present moment (going through an 8 week mindfulness meditation program).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Although you probably can't tell from reading my straight profile. I'm having an off day.

I can also bake a pretty tasty chicken/leek/mushroom pie (whenever I can get fresh tarragon).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's my accent. Being a kiwi who's lived in London for over 15 years makes my accent not that easy to pick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty much love anything that Justin Vernon is involved with. Bon Iver and Volcano Choir make the most beautiful, ethereal and lush music I've ever listened to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My close friends and fam
2. Kindle
3. Decent coffee
4. Access to tennis courts
5. Passport
6. Avocados
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying not to think too much and just live in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the pub with work mates or having a quiet relaxing night at home with no foreseable hangover.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy meeting up for a drink and see if there's any spark, chemistry, electricity or gas. Maybe not gas.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done