Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rona28

31 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Artsy, quiet, silly, smart, open-minded, sensitive. I love reading, biking, dancing, walking, drinking coffee, thinking about life, and spending time with people I love. I try to either run, do yoga, or go to the gym regularly. I tend to get really excited about certain topics for short periods of time. I really love my apartment. It's big and light and full of plants and books. Having my own space and having it be beautiful is really important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Freelance musician. I play keyboard instruments and sing, mostly classical and liturgical music. I play concerts, teach private students, direct ensembles. I've also taught some university courses. I love what I do and am always trying to get better at it.
I’m really good at
Explaining things clearly and being a calming influence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All time favourite books include epic fantasy a la Tolkien and Game of Thrones and fun non-fiction like "The Brain that Changes Itself" and "A Short History of Nearly Everything." I also have been known to read the classics (Jane Eyre is a favourite); contemporary fiction (recently read a few books by Kate Atkinson); and brainless chick-lit (I recently finished something called "The Buenos Aires Social Club").

I don't watch a lot of movies, and I strangely seem to forget everything about most movies that I see. I do like them, tho! Also like "serious" TV shows like The Wire and Mad Men.

For music, I mostly play/sing baroque and renaissance music, and opera. I also like singer-songwriters, like Joni Mitchell, Leonard Cohen,
Tori Amos; and some bluegrass, like John Hartford, Alison Krauss. I'm pretty open to all kinds of music, but those are my favourites.

I am mostly vegetarian - I used to be strict but am not anymore. Favourite cuisines would be Indian, Thai and Italian. However, I'm really not a foodie... I am not one of those people who sits around at restaurants trying to figure out what's in the food... and I don't cook that much. A wonderful meal at home for me is salad with an omelette and some toast. Yum.
The six things I could never do without
morning coffee
books
love of friends and family
the outdoors in all kinds of weather
music, especially making music with others
being alone and thinking my own thoughts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
current and future projects, relationships, how to be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
playing a gig/concert, having a drink with a friend, relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can get a bit intense and too serious at times.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I sound like someone you'd like to get to know.