Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hiphop dancer and great father to my son who is 8 years old. looking to have fun in life and get to know someone who know what love is bigger then the eye can see and deeper then sex can make u feel so let get to know each other and to be honest I have the heart of denzale Washington and soul of Sam cook so let's chat and explore the world for what it is life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I m co owner of llc. And father to my son great friend and amazing person to have in life a giver more then receiver in life so going to be hear long time.look for new ways of life to to ideals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing,cooking,buliding,father,just about anything I do I'm great when I give my all
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great man who walks fast and never get board at life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grease love&basketball,wonderyears, happy days, lake house Ip man 12&3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Son, working,living life dancing,great friends,learning new ways to be better then yesterday and peace of mine college student just moved to west Oakland and don't have time for drama only peace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being better then day before and working hard to show my son the way a man should live life by giving your all at whatever it is in life.Work had and play hard must do both for balance of life.Will I have a wife to call my own
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at my rv chilling playing bones me and hanging with friends so I like to have great time no matter what
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to make first move cause it could be rong move so how u like to open up adventures
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a woman who dosen't judge a book by its cover but its contents and down to have fun by enjoying the same vibes of peace and love let's chill hippie style.