Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ronald800

30 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hiphop dancer and great father to my son who is 5years old. looking to have fun in life and get to know someone who know what love is bigger then the eye can see and deeper then sex can make u feel so let get to know each other and to be honest I have the heart of denzale Washington and soul of Sam cook so let's chat and explore the world for what it is life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I m co owner of turfdancing.com llc. And father to my son great friend and amazing person to have in life a giver more then receiver in life so going to be hear long time.look for new ways of life to live.open to ideals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing,cooking,buliding,father,just about anything I do I'm great when I give my all
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair (Afro)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grease love&basketball,wonderyears, happy days, lake house Ip man 12&3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Son, working,living life dancing,great friends,learning new ways to be better then yesterday and peace of mini work Walmart Oakland A's and inhome care so busy guy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being better then day before and working hard to show my son the way a man should live life by giving your all at whatever it is in life.Work had and play hard must do both for balance of life.Will I have a wife to call my own
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at my rv chilling playing free time for dad so I like to have great time no matter what
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to make first move cause it could be rong move so how u like to open up adventures
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your a woman who dosen't judge a book by its cover but its contents and down to have fun by enjoying the same vibes of peace and love let's chill hippie style.