Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Hopkins, MN Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:53am
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time to update a bit. I'm a cute, "young", empty nester, with time on my hands since down-sizing to a townhouse and both daughters no longer living at home. I'm active, in shape, and open for new adventures. I'm happy with all aspects of my life but would definitely love to share it with someone!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have re-established myself as an empty nester....previously with kids at home, my primary role as mom always took the front seat. Now it's mostly just me I have to think about. Although its nice to know my kids still need me sometimes. Very close to my daughters. One lives in Minneapolis and one is currently in California.

Exercise and working out are very
important to me. The past few summers, I've been enjoying a new road bike for exercise, enjoyment and sometimes to get to work. Exploring the many bike trails in the number 1 rated urban biking city.
Would love to meet a new friend for
summer riding. I also jog a little, and workout on a regular basis.

My other interests/activities include music, playing the guitar, singing a bit, art
work and art classes, sudokus,
crosswords, scrabble and scramble online, reading, movies, volunteering, x-country skiing when the weather is just right.

I'm good at what I do co-workers are like a family. I greatly value the people I work with, and I feel like I
make a difference in children's and families' lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job, being a mom, being a friend, keeping a nice home
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hopefully they think...she looks good (for a 50+++). Haha! The eyes have it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always have the goal to read easy reads. Do best reading when I travel. At home I get distracted with TV, movies, and games on my phone (yes I'm a little obsessed). Enjoy watching movies and TV series. Somewhat surprising that I got into The Walking Dead. Enjoyed this last season of Madmen, the new season of Arrested Development and just finished Orange is the New Black on Netflix. I like a variety of music. Mostly listen to Cities 97, the Current, and Pandora. Favorite foods...southwestern, burritos, pasta, salads, hummus, red licorice, sweet tarts, chocolate, popcorn!! One of my favorite things to do is have a popcorn dinner at the movie theatre!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
talking to my kids, my computer/iPad, my iPhone, fruits and vegetables, chocolate, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my kids. The saying about you are only as happy as your least happy child certainly rings true sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing! Watching a movie, going out to a movie, getting together with friend(s) for wine and appetizers, walking around a lake (depends on the time of year)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, I guess it won't be private I'm keeping to myself for now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to know a nice, normal woman without drama or issues who can be a little adventurous.

Please stop messaging me if you are a fake/imposter!