Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ronaldviernes

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:48pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty content. I've been career/academics driven most of my life and now I am trying to make dating and relationships more of a focus. I would like to find someone to share a special connection with someday.

Three words I would use to describe myself are: creative, curious, and contemplative. I would like to be a little more forward, fearless, and less reserved...working on it.

I'm a graphic designer and creative problem solver. I spend my days pushing pixels at a product design firm in Downtown Seattle. My work allows me to design the future and the role that technology has in it. I love technology and am always thinking about ways to make the world better with it.

In my free time, you can find me playing (and coaching) indoor and sand volleyball, playing tennis, going to the gym, freelancing, grabbing drinks with friends, hiking, thrifting, snapping photos (check out my Instagram— http://instagram.com/ronaldviernes )...I'm kind of all over the place :)

I grew up in Hawaii and came to Seattle to attend the UW. I'm enjoying my time here. Hopefully I can find someone to get me to consider staying here longer...we'll see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
designing by day (and sometimes night). trying to be outdoorsy. meal-prepping. rearranging furniture. thinking about ways to make things better; I like to consider myself a futurist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile quite a bit. I'm usually happy and try to have a good time in any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
watching //
CNN, Netflix

currently reading //
a billion wicked thoughts by Ogas & Gaddam / On the Road by j. kerouac (i've been stuck on pg 70 for what seems like forevaaaaar) / Norwegian Wood by Murakami

listening //
A heavy bass will always please me.
Find me on rdio: http://www.rdio.com/people/ronaldviernes/
Always changing...
HAIM, Banks, Blood Orange, Sam Smith, Dmac, J. Derulo, Lorde, Bon Iver, Band of Horse, Beyoncé, Kelela, Lykke Li, Little Dragon, Nicki Minaj, FKA Twigs, Banks, M83, The xx, St. Vincent, SBTRKT, Tanlines, Washed Out

eating //
Attempts at home-cooked meals. I'm not a picky eater. Feed me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Notebook
Friends
Family
Eye drops
Phone
Ellipses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future; mainly what's for dinner. also, what it would be like if I were fluent in more than one language.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing from the work week and having a drink (or four) with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was little, I would ask my mom to paint my finger and toe nails...upon completion she would immediately remove it with nail polish remover...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go on a date, have some coffee, get to know each other.