Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bagobagobago

27 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Read the other sections, pretty much a summary unto itself. If you want to know more, just ask :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
designing by day (and sometimes night). trying to be outdoorsy. meal-prepping. rearranging furniture. thinking about ways to make things better; I like to consider myself a futurist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with strangers.
Resting bitch face.
Playing volleyball.
Listening.
Sleeping in.
Sleeping late.
Trusting my instincts, but trusting my friends when I need it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile quite a bit. I'm usually happy and try to have a good time in any situation. My racial ambiguity. My butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
film //
y tu mama tambien...basically anything with Gael Garcia Bernal. documentaries, mockumentaries. Mean Girls, 500 Days of Summer, The Blindside

tv //
CNN, Netflix (lately SCANDAL, House of Cards, The Killing, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Rec)

currently reading //
a billion wicked thoughts by Ogas & Gaddam / On the Road by j. kerouac (i've been stuck on pg 70 for what seems like forevaaaaar) / Norwegian Wood by Murakami

listening //
A heavy bass will always please me. I like my mainstream. I like my indie.
Find me on rdio: http://www.rdio.com/people/ronaldviernes/
Always changing...
HAIM, Banks, Blood Orange, Sam Smith, Dmac, J. Derulo, Lorde, Bon Iver, Band of Horse, Beyoncé, Kelela, Lykke Li, Little Dragon, Nicki Minaj, FKA Twigs, Banks, M83, The xx, St. Vincent, SBTRKT, Tanlines, Washed Out, Spice Girls.

eating //
Attempts at home-cooked meals. I'm not a picky eater. Feed me. I'll eat your leftovers too, if we're on that level.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Excluding the people that are important to me:

Ellipses
Bacon
Carbs
Notebook
Black pants
Black shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future; mainly what's for dinner. also, what it would be like if I were fluent in more than one language. if I wasn't doing what I was doing now, career-wise, what would I be doing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing from the work week and having a drink (or four) with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's a tough one...i'm pretty much an open book. i'll get back to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go on a date, have a drink (or four), get to know each other.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!