Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 McDonough, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Dec 16, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English, Swedish (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you think grammar is stupid, identify with Jersey Shore, or haven't read a book in years, don't waste your time.

I'm an avid reader (I stopped counting the books on my shelves somewhere around number 800). I love to travel, and I've visited 47 states -- I'm just missing Hawaii, Minnesota and North Dakota -- and 13 foreign countries, or 11 if you don't count principalities. I know a good bit of Spanish, and I picked up a lot of Swedish while I was studying abroad as well.

Cooking is one of my favorite past times. I agree with Shepherd Book: If you've got enough rosemary, you'll be fine. Let's be honest though, it's all about bringing enjoyment to other people. The fire and knives aspect is fun too, of course.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Web Aesthetics Developer in the Atlanta area. I have a BSc from Georgia Tech (Sting 'em!) in Science, Technology & Culture. I love having a drink at the local with friends, playing team trivia and exploring Atlanta.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Web design, cooking, driving, wordplay, and organizing...among other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we are speaking in a physical manner, possibly my eyes, my beard and my height. Other than that, I'm naturally on the quiet side until you get to know me. Some see this as a snobbish trait, but I am far from snobby.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: Jack Kerouac, Haruki Murakami, George R. R. Martin, Italo Calvino, Mark Z. Danielewski, Patrick Rothfuss, Ursula LeGuinn, Anne McCaffrey, K.J. Parker, Chuck Palahniuk...This list could go on and on.

Movies: The Royal Tenenbaums, Big Fish, Fido, Spirited Away, True Grit, The Big Lebowski, Boondock Saints, A Very Long Engagement, The Triplets of Belleville, Blade Runner, Blindness, Delicatessen, and many, many more.

Music: I mainly listen to 90's alternative, but my musical tastes are very wide-spread. I'm as happy with some Miles Davis as MC Chris, Die Antwoord as Mozart, Imagine Dragons as Otis Redding. That being said, I stay away from country, and most hip-hop from the last few years.

Food: My favorite snacks are beef jerky, boiled peanuts, sesame sticks, and rice crackers. My favorite cuisines are Mediterranean and Asian (mainly Japanese and Thai), but I'm very much an international eater. I love things spicy and interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My favorite people, books, love, music, my mac, beef jerky
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the local bar with friends or possibly exploring Atlanta.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to seriously lack of self confidence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having somebody cook for you, need a drinking buddy, or have to "phone a friend."