Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roncraft

62 Passaic, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Music is an important part of my life, it can touch the soul playing, live or listening. I enjoy all categories of music except for rap. I'm in fairly good shape and I'm told I do not look my age. I am a good cook being Italian/Sicilian, learned a lot from my Sicilian grandmother and mother. I like, reading, camping, hiking, playing music, dancing, woodworking, crafts and just conversation. Also enjoy going on adventures to the movies, or a dinner and DVD at home. Seeking a long term relationship, it would be nice to meet someone who is artistic and musical. But that is not a must, I can teach anyone to play simple music. I'm a caring happy person, honest and down to earth, I get along with people well. Been at these dating sites for a while still haven't found her yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as AV tech in schools, colleges and corporate. I'm playing more music, working on original songs. Walking a lot enjoying the warm weather.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm organized person, and a hard worker. I get along with people well and good at figuring things out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of action, mystery detective, Ive been reading Louis L'Amour for a while and I also read popular science. Now that I have a Kindle I could read more books. Movies, I go to them sometimes when it's a real good movie and that would be drama or a good comedy. Shows, I've only been to a few I sure like to check out some more. I like just about every kind of music except rap. I'm Italian and I love all Italian food but I'll try anything ethnic. I also like good strong coffee dark chocolate with at least 75% cocoa, good cheese, red wine and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
friends
music
books
my insturments
good healthy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't spend a lot of time thinking about just one thing. Too many to list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually by myself practicing music, going to or watching a movie, dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the subject
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet a not so average mainstream guy to share music and LTR