Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Olathe, KS Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-70
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:57pm
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
...A woman's highest calling, is to lead a man to his soul as to unite him with Source...
...A man's highest calling is to protect woman so she can walk the earth unharmed...
-Cherokee Proverb

First off...I am not 63 (in my mind)...I may have been born back in that day, but as I hope you know and know how you feel...we are not our ages...I believe we reach a certain plateau of age - outlook, interests, feelings
(mentally and emotionally) and stay there...the physical is up to you...

Hello, I believe in a good chat/email, however I am not looking for a pen pal and endless back and forth chit chat... I do believe that after reading one's profile and a few emails...two people should be able to determine if they are able to: visit on the phone-put a voice to the nice emails, meet for a coffee, app or drink...that said, l do believe the woman should decide these things, that she should feel comfortable/safe/good about this decision...

I am a happy, single man..varied and eclectic tastes, I love to cook-dinner for two or entertaining family and friends,good conversation,music, the arts- museums, galleries, theatre, movies, street fairs...golfing (badly), walks/hikes, kayaking,road trips(singing in the car on road trips), laughs...I am spontaneous and always up for new/interesting experiences and ideas..I am a Midwestern Man who posesses what I consider the best in Midwestern values and to know? Just ask. Born in DC, raised in Missouri/Kansas, I am a child of the sixties and still posess thoughts/feelings/ideals of that,peace,happiness..if you lived in the sixties, were young,curious,open and adventurous at know what I mean..and remember: " The Best Things in Life Aren't Things"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for a happy,independent woman..willing to share, thoughts,feelings and desires- with some- though not necessarily all- the same interests as mine, who is willing to share hers as well. We are different,yet let us be willing to make a happy/strong relationship work..I would defend you care for you, protect you as I know, in time, you will do the same for me...actions speak for starts as friends-as sharing equals.
I enjoy fun,interesting conversation, laughs-intellectual curiosity is important to me..I am street smart/intelligent/well read..a student of life's experience..unlike some online I do not require someone with a degree..that is limiting..we all posess intelligence beyond any measure..
I feel intellectual curiosity begets education does not an educated person make.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love people..helping others..I enjoy good conversation and love back and forth fun banter..I have never met a stranger and am always ready for a new adventure..I love working with my hands..DIY projects-building a deck,raised beds,turning the earth. I am very good at my chosen field..which requires leadership,thought and planning..thus I believe I have the best of both worlds in my life..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Open, honest, friendly,at ease...

"A guy out there was meant to be the love of your life, your best friend, your soul mate, the one you can tell your dreams to...
He'll brush the hair out of your eyes. Send you flowers when you least expect it.
He'll call to say goodnight or just 'cause he's missing you..
He'll look you in your eyes and tell you, 'you're the most beautiful girl in the world' and for the first time in your life, you'll believe it"
- Nicholas Sparks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything to do with history of any period, love biographies, historical novels and cookbooks..I love to cook, at one time owned 2 Italian restaurants and 1 Mexican the music of my time..I am a child of the 60s and still have that love, peace and happiness vibe..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An Imperfect Woman to Love and Be Loved Perfectly
70% Chocolate
Second Chances/Forgiveness
Great Books & Film
(ok, I overdid it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I ever Lived to 63...
Lots of good stuff...personal,physical,spiritual...
..btw...ladies, I am sure you have had this experience...I am not your ex...please do not place/lump me with them. I am me and the person I described in my profile above. I say this because that is what I have experienced...sorry for your bad experiences..but I am not that guy you knew...peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down a good week-Gearing up for a Great Weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book...just ask...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are caring,kind,loving,considerate,passionate,like yourself,don't hold grudges about the past,open,honest,smart/intelligent, independent, don't need to be rescued