Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ronenab

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Right now I am in an accelerated nursing degree program and have just finished my first term which is really exciting for me. I am among one of the younger people in my class which makes it tough to meet new people to date. I really enjoy the healthcare field and I can say its a passion since I can talk about healthcare and nursing forever if I wanted to. Ultimately I want to be able to give anesthesia but I'll take it one day at a time...

Whenever I do have free time from school I like to hang out with friends, go out to restaurants, walk around downtown SF... really anything in the SF/Peninsula area. I also love to read although lately I've had time only for school books. I'm interested in meeting someone to date and see where that goes. Meeting new people is always fun because you never know who you might click with.
What I’m doing with my life
The major thing I am doing with my life is nursing school. Its a 12 month accelerated program which has kept me busy and will keep me even busier with hospital rotations starting in January. I absolutely love it and am having a blast going through this journey.
I’m really good at
Getting people to tell me their secrets and to confide in me. It comes with a lot of responsibility, but also a sense of happiness knowing people feel comfortable spilling their heart out to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My youthful looks? I'm not even sure!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are Steinbecks East of Eden, Herodotus Histories, Tolstoys War and Peace, Lord of the Rings by Tolkien. History books, historical fiction and fantasy are all interests of mine.

I recently saw Killing Them Softly which I liked. I also like the Back to the Future movies, Lord of the Rings, Sunshine, Training Day... basically I like comedy, action and some fantasy movies. Psychological thrillers like Prometheus are also great.

My favorite type of music is hip hop. I like Nas, Ice Cube, Jay-Z, Tupac, dead prez, Tech N9ne, Atmosphere, Beasty Boys, Big L, Outkast... the list can go on! I like a wide range of hip hop with different styles.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Phone
Books
My computer
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I will end up. I have a pretty good idea of where I will be within a year, so now my main challenge is figuring out what to do when I get there. Job prospects are tough for new grad RN's in the bay area, so I have a lot of work and thinking to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, maybe at a bar but more than likely not. I prefer the company of small groups rather than large crowds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a goofball despite a serious demeanor. I can do both equally well.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me for any reason. I love talking with and meeting new people and hopefully I can meet someone I can have a real connection with.