Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ronenvet

39 M Haifa, Israel

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Hebrew

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for something different?
A combination of Israeli and American culture.
The best of both worlds.
Well, here I am :-)
מה באמת צריך לדעת עלי?
הרי לא אספר פה את סיפור חיי
אז על קצה המזלג ב100 תווים
בחור שאוהב את החיים
אפוטימי ונבון
וגם עם ביטחון
חיות זה אני
כי זה חלומי
רוקד, מבשל ומטייל
מעוניין בבחורה ליומם וליל
אז קדימה נשים
מספיק עם מילים
בואי נתקדם למפגשים
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Veterinarian - running my own house call practice in Northern Israel
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking and plannin trips. Cooking (I believe and my friends seem to agree - maybe out of politeness).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honesty and straight-forwardness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Time to Kill, Grisham
Movie: The Englishman, the Man Who went up the Hill and came Dowm a Mountain
Music: Tears For Fears, Rami Klienshtein, Pet Shop Boys
Food: Japanese, Chinese, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health
My family
My friends
My dog, Charlie
My Hiking Boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life...Wait, is there a meaning?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a family dinner, coffee shop or pub with friends or resting before an early morning hike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lived 20 years in the United States. Returned to Israel 8 years ago
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
עדיפות לנשים שגרות בצפון (בגלל שעות העבודה שלי המאוחרות קשה לי לפגוש נשים שגרות במרכז). אוהב חיות וטיולים, ורצינית לגבי קשר ארוך טווח.