Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:21pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Atheism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DragonCon is my favorite holiday

I moved to Atlanta from the Northeast, though somewhere along the way there was a 4 year side trip to get my degree in Maryland.

I love to have new experiences and to meet new people. Though I'm happiest when I can spend time with close friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Photography. Learning to dance zouk. Exploring the city. Getting into just the right amount of trouble.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography; I absolutely love that moment when I can take a picture that captures someone's essence. I've also perfected my recipe for double chocolate cherry brownies and my key lime pie is not too shabby either. Once I learn how to make a black forest cake I'll have won at baking. I'm not a great dancer yet, but I'll get there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That sneaking suspicion we already meet at that party 3 months ago. Or the hat, might just be the hat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've always loved books. I don't read as much now as I have in the past, but generally once I pick something up I won't put it down till I've finished

I love music, but I'm terrible at being a music fan. I'll like a song or three off an album but I wouldn't be able to tell you anything else about it. Right now I'm listening to a lot of Janelle Monae, The Civil Wars and 90s hip hop

Netflix is what's up. I've started getting into stuff like Dr. Who and Sherlock. folks have been telling me I need to check out BSG and the Wire, so those are definitely on the list. Really though I like checking out new things so I try to keep an ear out for new things to try.

Trying new cuisine is always fun. Indian, Mexican, Thai, Ethiopian, Italian, Korean or whatever else, I'm always game to try something new. Though at the moment one of my personal favorites is the Mac & Cheese at the Porter in L5P.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How amazing it is to be living in the future. I might be biased but it seems like society and technology are capable of changing so quickly now and I am fascinated to see how it all turns out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will almost always say yes to an adventure. I could be anywhere from Craft night to club night, the movies, a show or a nice dinner. Anywhere I can just be with friends new and old I'm happy. And when I need some me time I can just put my feet up and chill at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I won the platinum medal for cuddling in the secret Olympics of '09. You've probably never heard of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to fall harder than a sunday in September
or I stole your lyrics and you want them back.

You want to take photos somewhere awesome in Atlanta.

You want to have one of those brilliant sleep deprived conversations that only happen at 2am and you feel like you can just cure everything if you just find the right idea.

If you want to go dancing I'd probably be game for that too.