Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ronn11

61 M Saint Helens, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Like so many of you I hate to write about myself. I am a man that likes to get out and explore. I like good conversations as my special lady and I spend time together. I like romance and love it when we share that with each other. I have a few bumps and scrapes but have kept myself together and have healed well. I love to go out to little hole-in-the-wall cafes and pubs and to visit with the owners and smaple the menu. I like to keep learning new things ans I am strongly thinking of more education in a Grad program. I miss heading out in the RV and would like to get back into RVing. I like sports like alot of the guys but I am ready for a lady to enter my life and share magical time together.
.am looking for that special lady that brings a smile to my face. I want a friend first then perhaps a LTR. Like everyone else on this site I am wanting to share my life with someone. I get lonely and wish that I had a good friend to talk to as we cook dinner, laugh and share some wine. I miss the romance that two people can have. I work hard and cherish my time off. I love to drive on those forgotten roads and find a good hole-in-the-wall for coffee and lunch. I drive to the coast at least once a month to get fresh seafood in the freezer. I'm one of those guys who cant grow up as I like to picnic on the beach and fly kites. I love all of the other things that men do such as sports and a good beer. Guy things get old and I would love a lady to share some fun times with. Please say hello I would love to talk to you
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the Beaverton Hillsboro area but drive home to St. Helens. i
I’m really good at
cooking, sharing, being loyal, backrubs and more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i am a product of 60s and 70s rock and I still like it. I listen to the Beatles and yet I love the blues and some classical. I like comedies, and the food channel. as well as a few football games.
The six things I could never do without
A lady in my life
seafood
a lady in my life
travel
a lady in my life
laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
kicking back and cooking something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sorry thanks for looking but I share private with the special person in my life. Are you her?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you see any interest in a man who would treat you well and share in a thousand laughs Write me its OK I would love to hear from you