Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ronsonol877

28 M Ventura, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Did you know it is illegal to eat an Orange in a bathtub in California? ¯\_(⊙︿⊙)_/¯

Hello, my name is James. Born and raised in California. I enjoy being active especially with friends and family. I am an avid cyclist and I enjoy taking care of my body. I like to dress well and act with class but can, and do, let my hair down. I love to work with my hands and enjoy building and fixing things. I get satisfaction from working hard and value a good work ethic. I love to laugh and pride myself in always being able to make people smile. I know I am lucky to have what I have but also work very hard to preserve and improve it. I believe my past should make me better not bitter. I am an extremely dedicated individual and focused on improving myself. I am lucky to enjoy my work, although it keeps me busy, I always manage to make time for the things I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Work (Emergency Medicine), Exercise (Cycle, Gym, Hike and everything) Cooking, Fishing, Gardening...

My main focus is trying to live as healthy as possible. I tend to only eat food I cook myself because I like to know what I am eating. I have a real passion for health and fitness. I am not one of those people that try to convert people to my way of life, but since I do spend a lot of my time cooking it tends to bleed into my natural conversation.

I am an EMT with the hopes of enrolling in a Paramedic program come Fall 2015. I would someday like to be a Firefighter.

I am also passionate about sustainable gardening; focusing on natural and eco-friendly products. Not sure if this will ever be realized as a profitable venture.
I’m really good at
Math, building/fixing things, cycling, speaking/debating, cooking (I love cooking for people).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and lean.

Everyone asks me if I am an actor; Or they ask me, "What actor do you look like?" -- I have no idea, I think I just look like me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Princess Bride.
Movie: Shawshank Redemption.
Shows: Louie, Community, The League, HIMYM, Modern Family, Tosh.
Music: I grew up on schmaltzy country but mostly listen to alternative/rock now. I've been listening to Dawes and The Devil Makes Three lately. I really like a wide range of music; tend to avoid bad rap and techno/EDM music.
Food: Everything.
The six things I could never do without
Bed (tempurpedic), computer, coffee (good/bad/hot/cold), hot water, Italian leather shoes...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Awesome, in the literal sense, things; this strange noise my computer makes when it's on my lap; how much fish oil I should take; down feathers; how bad-ass Jack Bauer is; seven-letter scrabble words; formatting issues on websites...why can't things line up and look pretty?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably cooking dinner and trying to find a good movie to watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will answer any question honestly; so ask.

Unless I'm playing poker, even then I will probably still tell you what I have, but try to make it seem like a lie.

I didn't know that Saul from Homeland was Inigo Montoya from Princess Bride.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯