Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ronthom21

21 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ronnie and I'm from a small town in Ohio. I really like doing anything active and fun. I'm a shy person at first but I open up when I get to know someone. I really just like to talk, have fun, and do anything that goes along with sports especially baseball. Any questions just ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to osu and majoring in engineering but I'm not sure exactly where I'm going from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling if people are lying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my hair because it's pin straight and sticks up a lot of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: the five people you meet in heaven, animal farm, Tuesdays with morrie, a long way gone
Movies: pretty much anything scary or funny
TV shows: breaking bad!!!
Music: anything Luke Bryan, country music, older rock music
Food: pizza, pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, faith, my friends, my contacts/ glasses (I can't see anything further than three feet away without them), my phone ( I need to keep in touch with everyone!), and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I need to get done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, maybe drinking a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I absolutely love playing old Pokemon games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to talk about. I'm kinda shy to start out but I open up pretty easily!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!