Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ronw123

46 M Bellevue, NE

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!
I'm new to these parts and am still working on getting my stuff together.
In the meantime, here's some things about me:
- I'm an extroverted introvert.
- I'm straightforward and honest and not into messing with people (at least until we know each other really well).
- I work full-time as a professor in computers. My career is very stable and I love what I do. The nice thing is that I have lots of time for family and friends.
- I like to keep active. For me, that means working out 3-4 times a week (run, lift, elliptical) and getting out to do stuff. The "stuff" isn't that important as long as you have someone to do it with. My favorites are simple walks and bike rides.
- I'm secure in who I am and hope you are too.
- I don't believe in judging others or hating. Life is about love and relationships, not about stuff or money.
- A good date for me is a nice dinner followed by a slow walk. Although I'm really flexible on doing things.

This really is me.
What I’m doing with my life
Lot's of stuff. :-)
Right now it's mostly about my teenage kids, my friends, and my work.
I’m really good at
Encouraging others and listening.
I love helping people learn and grow. I'm lucky in that I get to do it every day as a teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
my positive attitude and passion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My musical tastes really vary; mostly 70's, 80's, & 90's rock. But I also enjoy jazz, country, classical. I'm just not into rap or hip hop.
I enjoy reading both fiction and non-fiction.
My movie tastes tend towards sci-fi and action, although I often enjoy a good chick-flik.
I like sea food and "see" food. I'll eat almost anything. I really appreciate good cooks. (I'm an average cook. I'm better at helping or cleaning up afterwards.)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, God, iPad, air, & water (not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow! It's really lot's of different things. If you ask me, I'll let you know...
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie, Going to HS football games (in the fall), Hanging out with my kids, or just relaxing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for a new friend and maybe something more. Pen pals are cool if you're not near me. I like meeting and getting to know interesting people.
(BTW, I don't think it's too forward for a girl to start things off. I haven't dated in years, so I may be a little clumsy and shy.)