Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roobarb70s

49 M Chard, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thanks for dropping in , 49 single , ive been described as loyal , caring , loving ,honest,punctual , happy go lucky ,
easy going , vgsoh , what you see is what you get . [down to earth]
im happy doing what you would like as much as my own thing , Im as happy at the beach as in the country[but not at the same time ]. I like meals in or out [ yes I can cook, and do most things in the house, im well housetrained [since I was a puppy].
im happy to stay in ,go out or stay out,go in whichever is needed. I dont drink ,dont smoke [what do I do ?] im not a player, im not into gambling . im not vanilla thoug[I dont wear beige , or jackets with patches on the elbows or brown shoes ] . ive never had time for a hobby, although does mending things count .
What I’m doing with my life
hoping for miss right to message me , chilling out , enjoying the cd ,record collection
I’m really good at
[its like a c v ] being a good listener,doing as im told , partner, handyman , car valeter, chief cook and bottlewasher , grass cutter , shoulder to lean on, driver/ chauffeur [no points ] , looking after people . , being a facillitator of solutions , [ and slayer of dragons ]
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
the last english gentleman [A.D Wintle m.c] , Norman Wisdoms autobiography , books on the Beatles and humourus books , the Goons , monty python , the Marx Brothers movies all Beatles films the italian job [1969] airplane and airplane 2 most comedy films ,Laurel and Hardy , ,old comedies , dads army , on the buses father Ted ,one foot in the grave, open all hours , fawlty towers [that rhymed] music everything from a-z just about, heavy on the Beatles and rock and roll .food well there arent many calories i dont like, i cant eat cheese [migraines] not into fruits der mer .I could go on but theres enough to give you an idea
The six things I could never do without
music , family , laughter , a cup of tea ,sunshine ,, friends
On a typical Friday night I am
at the moment its friday night in doors in front of the television or on the computer or listening to music ,I might even be round my sisters house having a laugh with her family .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
am i really going to reveal something like that on here nooooooooooooooo .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you would like to ...... get to know me ,etc