Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roobes

25 F Motomachi, Japan

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
日本で働く24歳のイギリス人です。このサイトを通して、色んな人達と話して友達できたらいいね!気に入ったら、メッセージ下さい!

24 year old working in Japan. Am friendly and looking to meet new people so don't hesitate to contact me if you think we have the same interests! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Japan
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning languages (or so i like to think!) a good listener, i like to think i'm a people person!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, or so i'm told, i don't know why. I think people tend to generally notice my personality rather than my physical attributes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: haruki murakami, Steig Larsson,

movies:Bound, Serenity, But i'm a cheerleader!, Rocky horror picture show, Pan's labryinth, In Bruges, Amelie, Volver, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Jeux d'enfants. I'm a bit of a film buff so i'm usually up for watching anything!

music: Faith no more, Volbeat, CSS, Scissor sisters, Duran Duran, Anna Calvi, a lot of 80's music, and even though most modern music nowadays is pretty bad i do have some guilty pleasures!

food: japanese food, italian food, mexican food, korean food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, family, sunshine, love, communication, laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, what i'm doing with my life, the usual! or where I next want to travel too!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out with friends or i can enjoy the odd night in too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
want to know? message me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have the same interests, are friendly and are non-judgemental!