Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rooftop22

26 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Irish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I honestly believe life should be one big laugh. that being said I love to live life and I live every moment as fully as I can.

Im a student working on obtaining my Bachelors that being said, i like football(soccer). SF Giant games are a must and I will only accept fitted caps! i believe everyone should have one day out the week in a park,i believe in art, cars, films, concerts and inch more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to see the world. I travel as much and randomly as possible. It is my drug of choice
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
eating italian/latin food (cus its excellent)
producing videos
making a rainy day as dope as a sunny one
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Humour is huge for me, sarcasm a plus.

i was called a legend by a load of irish people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
sensitive topics here... ask and i shall answer
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family and friends (i know it counts as two but in my book it goes together)
2. my dslr!
3. Sports
4. ipod
5. passport
6. the sound of laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Captain Planet and The Power Rangers (original cast)

learning new languages

Where in the world i will be next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No night is typical with me lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im on this damn website ha!

Who the hell wants to admit to that... :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like to travel as much as i do, if you are not a douchy asshole, if you love the city (And know what I mean when I say the city) as much as i do. If you love to laugh at the dumbest things. You once watched save by the bell and/or dinosaurs :)

I don't bite so send me a message