Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:22am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently relocated to LA from Asia where I had been teaching English since 2013. I was a San Franciscan for five years prior to living in Asia, so I'm excited to give SoCal a try this time around. I'm mostly here for the burritos, but I'm open to discovering more things I like about LA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm taking a course on computer stuff through General Assembly and getting to know my new city. Exploring LA by bike is going to be my main source of excitement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Travel fiction is my guilty pleasure. Currently I'm reading anything and everything dealing with User Experience Design.

I like good movies.. and sometimes bad ones. The best move ever is obviously Fried Green Tomatoes. I'm definitely on the GOT, Downton Abbey and Breaking Bad bandwagons.

Hip hop, bossa nova, motown and folk are some of my favorite music genres.

I love most cuisines. After eating heavy Taiwanese food for the last 6 months, I can't get enough fresh, California fare (give me all the avocados).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
camera. sketchbook. a good pen. fresh produce. sunshine. laughs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about how to be an observer of my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner/drinks with friends is always what I'm in the mood for... that or staying in with a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I should say my type is on the more feminine side of the spectrum. I like getting tea or coffee and walking around. Join me?