Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rook129

21 M Smithfield, KY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Andrew, im a warrior personality and enjoy the thrill of combat. I believe that conflict on a personal as well as a cultural level is important for the growth of the human condition and spirit. You dont know who you are or what you really can do until you are faced with a life threatening situation and its your choice to fight back or die. I also believe in standing up for your self and not letting anyone push you around, though respect for others opinions should always be observed. I make armor and weapons in my spare time some to sell but mostly to keep, but soon when i get more time ill probably turn it into a profitable business. I also shoot regularly though i dont hunt with guns, i dont feel its fair to kill an animal from far away with no chance of fighting back, so when i hunt i kill with a knife or my hands. At-least then the animal has a chance to escape or fight back and when i win it actually is an accomplishment.
What I’m doing with my life
currently i do tumbling shao lin and piano and am a student at Berea College getting my bachelors of science in technology and applied design .
I’m really good at
most things...i can pick up on almost everything pretty quick though i don't like math very much even if am good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm i nice guy....i do my best to be nice to everyone i meet until they give me a reason not too, but even if they do i forgive readily.
The six things I could never do without
#1 my family #2 my friends #3 my pets #4 food #5 my armor #6 my weapons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how im going to accomplish my dream of going to space.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home with my family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i adhere to the warrior code and am always prepared for the worst case scenario.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are a beautyful but smart girl who has a sence of adventure!!!