Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rooroo1986

27 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:37pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I have lived in Tucson for more than half my life and just looking for cool people to hang out with. I have friends but not a lot of gay ones so I am hoping to change that and if I am lucky maybe more. Looking for someone to click with. Meet for coffee, movies, dinner, or anything that might be interesting. If you are here for friends hit me up or if something more that's great too! If we have a mutual attraction maybe something more than friends :)

Any questions...just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the medical field as a medical coder. Its one of the only jobs that has kept my attention.

Going to Europe in September...counting down the days
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not sure. I love to listen to music and watch movies. Sitting around with a glass of wine and having fun conversations with people...and hiking. I complain a lot but I do enjoy doing it. Tumamoc Hill!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I am six foot three...I am sort of hard to miss. Besides that...my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am trying to open my horizon when it comes to movies. I have a membership to Casa Video...so I try to watch a range of films.

Music I like everything from Fleetwood Mac to Lady Gaga. I like most genres of music. Right now I have Tegan and Sara in my CD player :)...Why restrict yourself right?

My favorite food is of course mexican...the real kind and the fake kind :) Who doesn't love a taco?? MMMMM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job...pays the bills :)
My family...very close to my familia
My friends...extended family
Toothbrush...hygiene is important
My car...how else do you get to the DQ?
My dog!...she is a handful
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats my next step in life. Career and personal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or chilling at home with a glass of wine watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along. Have a fun chat.