Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rooster212

26 M Wilmington, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the mountains of upstate New York and then moved to the mountains of Colorado. Im part Mohawk Indian and part Italian...yes I can cook. I'm an actor which is the reason for my move to Wilmington. I'm excited to be here and meet new people. I'm looking for a partner in crime. I am honest and genuine because my mama raised me right! Hope to hear from you !
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make people laugh and enjoy this life one day at a time!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I set my mind to, so let my mind start thinking about you
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my adorable smile, my charisma
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music; I'd say country, but that is a given. I like all music and I also play the guitar.
I have played with Maynard Ferguson and sang with Billy Ray Cyrus.

Food; Italian as long as I made it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Mountains
3. A cold beer
4. Fresh air
5. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why oreos taste so dog gone good in milk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am up for anything, but I just moved here so I really don't know what to do haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a secret romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to show me around, have a cool adventure... Or if you looking for a cool guy to go on a date with.