Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roperscowgirl84

26 F Dover, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother to a gorgeous 2 year old boy. I own my own place, I work when there is work to do, and I ride horses as much as I possibly can. I love trail riding, rodeo, roping, reining, and anything horse related. I love to go camping, kayaking, hunting, fishing, hanging out with friends, line dancing, listening to country music, sitting around a camp fire, drinking a few, and just having a good time.

I am a cowgirl, horse lover, and mommy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a mommy first. Aside from that, I'm going to school for Health Information Technology, then maybe in for nursing. My dream is to live somewhere with alot of acres and tons of horses and cattle. I want that to be my full time job someday along with taking care of my family and all being involved together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding, although I need some work since having my son. I'm alright at singing so I'm told I'm always singing with the radio and I could care less what I sound like I love to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair! Its bright and different its Red. The next thing would be that I'm not a pale white red head I tan. I'm 1/4 Cherokee
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love western romance books movies and country music. I also like rock and foods food. As long as it tastes good and fills ya up, who cares.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. Horses
3. Family
4. Cowboy boots
5. Cowboys
6. and...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats missing in my life. The void that nobody has been able to fill yet because I'm picky. If you cant ride a horse as well as me, or better, you don't stand a chance. I wants a Cowboy whose been there done that and knows what hes doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home with my son, or line dancing at the bar. I occasionally go trail riding and camping. Or I just stay home surf the net, read a good book, clean, and sing my heart out with the radio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I want to be with somebody. I'm tired of being single, its been over 2 years and I'm tired of being alone. I hate riding horses by myself, I hate coming home and nobody is here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have horses, use to have horses, rodeo, rope, do reigning, and know what trail riding is, because it doesn't involve four wheelers although they are fun too.