Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ropeterson

22 Kansas City, MO Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I see myself as a passionate and dedicated person for whom nothing is impossible. I am currently a student, and my studies are my life right now, but I also like to have fun. I always strive to be a well rounded person, and look to make the most out of any opportunity that presents itself. I speak a couple different languages (at various levels of competency) and hope someday to travel the world. I love adventure and trying new things. As far as relationships go, I mostly am looking for someone to hang out with, perhaps with a little romance thrown in, but nothing too serious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not entirely sure what I want to do, but I have myself set up to go in a number of directions. I would say that my primary goal at this point is to get into medical school, because that is where I see the most opportunities. However, I am looking at several other possibilities, such as physics or engineering, as I have talent there as well. We'll just have to see where it goes!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a Physics/Philosophy double major, with a Biology minor, so I can do many things with in the academic realm. I also take classical voice lessons, and enjoy music a great deal. If the mood strikes me, I may draw or write or do something else creative, but these are mainly for pleasure. I like to read a lot, and love classic literature. Nothing is more fun than a lighthearted discussion about history, literature, movies, or life in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I'm a little shy but generally friendly. I can be a little stiff at first, but once I feel comfortable I really open up. I generally speak my mind and have a quirky sense of humor. I like people who like to have fun, that is to say people who can share in the joke or contribute one of their own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything that makes me feel or think on a new level interests me, and that is how I usually judge whether or not I like something. If it can do neither of these things, I tend to get bored, and move on to something that can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My studies/work
4. A little time to relax
5. A home
6. The ability to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I graduate soon, and I have to figure out what my next step is. What will enrich my experience the most?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week. Sometimes this means a night in, other times hanging out with friends. It just depends on my mood!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I admit nothing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in someone to have a good time with. I want to spend time with someone with whom I can just relax and be myself.