Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

rophotographs

32 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Dutch (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't go to the gym, I hate staying in to watch a DVD with good wine and I don't like going out partying. Because that's what everyone else says.

But I do love yoga, enjoying films in any location (sofa, cinema, park, somerset house...), having fun while drinking and listening to music, again in any location (house, bar, pub, street...).

Now I have got the standard bit done, I also like:
Orange cats
The Independent newspaper / i
Things arranged in colour order
Tearing good photos out of magazines
Storage solutions
London
The sound of pouring rain on the window

I am not so keen on:
The Daily Mail
Kiera Knightly
Hangovers
Nay sayers
Slugs
Cheap ill fitting suits
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just gone crazy by leaving an 8 year career in pharmaceutical marketing and starting a photography business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking photographs I hope! Otherwise my new life change will be a bit fruitless.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
errrrrr, my chest... :-/

And I look a bit like a white Ms Dynamite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is a really hard question to answer because I love all of the above.

I generally read a lot of non fiction, usually books about photography and / or photographers. On the rare occasion that I read fiction, I try to keep it at high end trash, a sort of literary break which doesn't require any participation on my behalf.

I'm steadily working through my love film wish list which generally never drops below triple figures. My favourite films are those ones where you don't really form an opinion on it until after you have digested it all the next day.

I don't watch loads of TV, but if I do it's Eastenders. Although I'm not even keeping up with that right now.

Everyone says they have an eclectic music taste. So I won't. I'm just not that in to country music I suppose. Everything else has it's time and place.

My favourite hangover food is a lasagne. At any other time I will eat anything. I love food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera.
Frozen lasagne.
Trainers.
My passport.
Books.
Loud music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lighting. Photoshop. Having a studio. Getting a dog. Where I would like to visit next, maybe Greenland?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... wondering if I will ever have a routine week?! I could be in the house exhausted, planning something for the weekend, out with friends for a meal / party/ at the pub, going to yoga... anything. It's never the same.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very short toes and my sister calls me spade feet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the same things, OR you dislike them but you're will to have a good humoured, well educated debate.

You enjoy writing in correct English which is well punctuated.