Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

roreyesjr

40 M Union City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Few things about me: I am an outgoing person who is definitely an Extrovert. I value and enjoy hanging out with my family and coaching Youth Basketball. A Sports fan (SF 49ers, SF Giants and Golden State Warriors). I love relaxing at the beach, camping with the fam/friends, and like spontaneous activities and enjoy eating just about any food (Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Italian, etc. ---- Seafood: Crawfish, Crabs and Oysters! YUMMM!!)

I am a simple guy who likes simple things. I don't dream of stuff like being a millionaire and drive expensive cars --- a simple house with a white picket fence, a dog (German Shepherd), a simple car and a healthy, happy family is all I want or dream of! Simple Life....!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am volunteering at a local Food Bank and coaching Youth basketball and pursuing my Human Resources Management Certification at Cal State East Bay.

My profession and passion is Human Resources.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good and passionate about helping people and coaching the Youth!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Favorite books: The Outsiders and Who Moved My Cheese!
- Movies: (Action: Any of Denzel Washington's movies) (Chick
Flicks: Can't Buy Me Love and Serendipity)
-Music: All kinds, but not really into Rap music
- Food: I am a big eater and love to eat, so I love just about any food with the exception of maybe food with curry recipe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family (the most important thing to me)
2. God (thank you for all the blessing)
3. Coaching Youth Basketball/Tball (all about the kids)
4. Beach/Ocean (the place I like to relax or just chill)
5. Car (can't do public transportation)
6. Good Food (I love to eat!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, career and what food I am going to eat!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with family and friends. When in a relationship, my typical or preferred Friday night is a nice dinner with a bottle of wine and a movie!